Is it just me, or did something change recently with the Repository? I’m almost certain that I used to be able to upload a document or add information to a workflow even after it had been signed and archived. I’m not seeing that option anymore.
Has that feature been removed, or is there a new process I’m missing? We’ve got a situation where follow‑up occurred after archiving, and we’d like to attach that information to the workflow for historical context. I haven’t been able to find anything about this in the Help/Support resources.
Does anyone know if and how this can still be done? And, if so, is there something specific I need in the workflow design in order to complete this?