We'd prefer this not be a toggle within Company Settings. That should be disabled altogether as we'd prefer this is done contractually and/or that a client/customer needs to email Ironclad to enable this on the backend of a production instance. The concern being this allows any admin to make this change, which raises the risk of errors or an inadvertent switch on.