Is anyone else experiencing a change in the Archive stage, where the workflows are being renamed according to the file name, rather than the Workflow naming rules that are set up in Workflow Designer? Did I miss this in the new release? Has anyone figured out how to adjust this so that it keeps the workflow name, rather than renaming it according to the signed file name?