Hi!
Has any one noticed and as frustrated as me with the new way a workflow handles the "back" button?
When I am in a workflow under the Edit section, and I compare a draft, or edit the document, and I save, I then click the back button next to the workflow name, and it acts just like Word does, instead of just taking me back to the workflow page itself. I have to use the browser back button to actually take me back.
Seems like a bad design feature.