Hello Community,
We have enabled the Auto Archive as 'Always'. In some instances sales rep get the partially signed agreement outside the ironclad and they upload it as a Signed packet, and then workflow auto archives. In this cases Legal team followup to get the agreement fully signed. But then they are unable to upload as the workflow is already Complete. So we want a functionality if users upload the signed packet then workflow should not auto archieve. Any suggestions would be appreciated
Thanks,
Pawan Thapa