Hello Community,
In workflow designer we can configure the reset approval setting as if some action happend on document like Signature packet documents redlined, generated, uploaded or deleted. Is it possible that if just a New version is uploaded then it should not reset the approval? Rest all action should still reset the Approval.
Thanks,
Pawan Thapa