Hi I am seeing html content. is there any way i can remove/convert html content to normal
Hi Ratan — Thanks for posting your question to Community! Currently, there is no way to automatically remove or convert the HTML content to normal within Workflow Designer. To reformat the content, we recommend removing the HTML tags manually from the workflow. If you have any questions or need further guidance, please submit a Support ticket through our Help Center here. We'd be more than happy to continue to help out there.