I would like to propose that the "Edit Group" button be changed to "Group Settings." To me, editing the group refers to the members of the group - adding or removing. When we want to enable a group access to a workflow or change which records they can view in the Repository, we are editing that group's settings. Therefore, I think it makes more sense to rename this button to Group Settings to better describe what we're doing in that screen.