Problem: Watch the gif below - you can see that I can add multiple people & groups to the setting for Signature Coordinator, but as soon as I add Workflow Owner, the system only allows Workflow Owner to be by itself.
Here are the two use cases we are trying to solve for:
1. Signature Coordinator to default to Deal Desk group, but as a back-up to be able to change SC to the Workflow Owner in the live workflow.
2. Signature Coordinator to default to Workflow Owner, but as a back-up to be able to change the SC to someone in the Deal Desk group in the live workflow.
We would choose one or the other in the workflow designer, not both at the same time, of course.
The reason is that in the live workflow, we want to be able to have a back-up, but that back-up should not be everyone in the company, it should be a smaller set (ie someone in the Deal Desk group or the Workflow Owner)
