- Disable Update Documents button for Workflow Owners other than to add a net new document. Documents are exchanged at different rates and Legal will use the Share Document button so Sales doesn't send in process versions accidentally since there is currently no way to indicate that one document is approved but another is not.
- A better way would be if there was a green "Approved" and a red "Not Approved" next to each document to solve the above^ that shows up in the Update Document / Download / Share Documents for Sales.
- DO NOT DISTRIBUTE Watermark for documents that shows when a document hasn't been approved to send
- Disable 'Edit Info' button (hide it) for Workflow Owner
cc @Chrissie_Jones