Does anyone know how to delete a Dynamic Table in Workflow Designer. I duplicated a similar workflow and created a new Dynamic Table but the old one still exists (with no fields) and it keeps throwing up the red flag. I cannot figure out how to delete the old Dynamic Table. It may be tied to an old Condition that I changed. I just don't want to have to start over again and create from new to remove it if possible.