I sent this idea via our Customer Success contact, but would like to gauge whether others think it is helpful. We have a Customer Implementation team and they need to be able to see the Repository but also have an idea of the stage contracts are at. At the moment, permissions are such that you can only give people access to an entire workflow. This means they have the ability to be added as a participant if they click into that workflow and do anything.
It would therefore be great if there could be a "View only" level of workflow permission. This could work at two levels: Dashboard only view or "view Workflow" view, which would allow them to see the Activity Feed but not actually participate.
Does anyone else have this issue? We just told them at the moment they are not allowed to do anything within the workflows.