Hi, does anyone know who gets notified when a workflow is cancelled? Is it just the workflow owner?
If the counterparty has been invited to collaborate, will they also receive a notification?
Thanks!
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to participate in conversations. Don't forget to confirm your email address after registration!