If you have decided as an organization to not use the Counterparty Collaboration feature, you should be able to hide it entirely. Even from Admins!

Currently Administrators always see the invite feature, even if it's disabled on the workflow. This is SUPER CONFUSING when trying to demo a workflow to an end user. You always have to explain that they won't see it. Let us hide it from everyone!
Additionally, even if you are an end user without access to the feature, you still continue to see the counterparty collaboration option in the activity feed composer!!! What?!?!?!
If the end user doesn't have access to invite a counterparty and the counterparty is not invited on the workflow, don't show the option to send them a message. Very confusing.
