The worst is when a Signature Coordinator reverts the workflow back to Review, the system resets all approvals. Super annoying!
Why is this the default behavior? Unless something is edited, there should be no reason to reset all the approvals!
https://support.ironcladapp.com/s/article/How-to-Cancel-Signature-Collection-and-Make-Additional-Edits
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to participate in conversations. Don't forget to confirm your email address after registration!