When we import legacy data using Bulk Import, the Workflow stage is Created (and remain is review state), but since its a legacy record its an already signed contract and should show the Workflow stage as Sign/archive. This would also mean that the system might trigger notification every time a legacy workflow is created in Bulk Import. Any suggestions would be appreciated around how to turn the notifications off for legacy (bulk import) records and how to skip the workflow status directly to Signed/Archive.
Thank you!