We have created a new set of Master T&Cs that will replace our existing Master Agreement. Since the documents are very different I'm considering starting a new Workflow and Disabling the current Master Agreement workflow. Does anyone know what happens to the workflows in process if you disable a workflow? I could edit the current workflow if that is the better option but it may be more work to remove the existing tags and conditions and then add the new.