A lot of the time you want tracked changes to still show when you are sent a document for approval but when the last person approves, these are not auto-accepted before signature - meaning your document is full of tracked changes and comments.
And of course when you Revert to Review it resets all approvals!
Is there a way to fix this and if not please recommend so we can request this as a feature!
Thanks!