This issues has plagued me for a while, and has come up again at my current role. What do you do when you upload the wrong document to a workflow? As far as I am aware, there is no way to delete a wrong draft once uploaded as a new version.
This is of particular concern for me, as we track number of turns a contracts and having to manually remove a turn from our data is manual and time consuming.
Thanks for any thoughts you all have. Personally, I feel like an admin or super user should have the authority to remove a wrong draft.