We have an abundance of cancelled workflows from testing outside of the sandbox. Is there a way for an Admin to delete those? That function doesn't seem to be immediately available but I could be looking in the wrong place.
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to participate in conversations. Don't forget to confirm your email address after registration!