Is there a way to notify a reviewer that someone else is working in the document at the same time? Is there a way to ensure that their comments and/or edits are not overwritten when saving (ie. receive a pop-up stating that legal has made comments in a prior version do you wish to retain in this version)? I'm not sure if Ironclad is intuitive enough to recognize that there are 2 open versions of the same document and incorporate all changes into a new document.
Thank you