Hi,
I believe this may have been brought up in the past, but does anybody know how to permanently delete cancelled workflows? We have some that have been deleted either because we are no longer moving forward or because we simply wanted to do a test in production to check on some things outside of sandbox. Now they are just taking up space and are annoyingly clumped in with in progress or completed workflows.
@Ironclad employees if there is no way for admins to do this, is it on the roadmap??