Are workflows visible in the Dashboard to everyone who has an Ironclad seat or are they only visible if the person is assigned as an approver or participant? If they are visible to all, is there a way to make workflows private?
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to participate in conversations. Don't forget to confirm your email address after registration!