Hi all, a small thing:
A recent release means that when a user clicks the "Start workflow" button in the Dashboard, they see a preview of the launch form for their selected workflow and then they have to click "Start workflow" a second time to actually start...
I have had several users now coming to me and asking why they can't fill out their launch form or why the launch form is not working and it seems to be that they are not realising that they are looking at a preview instead of launching straight in to the form (***sigh***)
Please can the design be altered slightly so that it's clear they are looking at a preview and that they need to click "Start workflow" again...?!
Thanks!