Hi Team, in our vendor workflows in particular, we have an issue where the business is switching the turn back to Signifyd after updating the workflow, even if the document is still being reviewed by the Counterparty. Is it possible to restrict turn-tracking by Group so only select users have this option? We feel as we scale it'd be more difficult to train the business on when/how to use turn tracking than simply restricting this feature to our admins.
Turn-tracking is providing us some insight so we don't want to disable to feature altogether, simply restrict who gets to use it.