Hi all, we understand only Admins have the ability to check or uncheck the useful "Reset all existing approvals" but it would be great if we could provision this to certain non-Admins as well.

Our use case is the Vendor workflow, where someone in Compliance may need to add a document to the workflow, but doing so may reset all obtained approvals. We do agree approvals should be reset if a Standard User changes information, but our Approvers have let us know it's a burden for them to re-approve a workflow when nothing material has changed.