Is there a way to restrict Cancel Workflow option to just IronClad Admins? Despite our best training efforts, we still see a considerable number of our sales leaders canceling workflows after the quarter closes solely because of incentives tied to expired Order Forms instead of simply uploading a new Order Form.
Does this option exist today (we don't see how to do this and we found nothing in the IC Academy or IC Community on this topic)? If not, is this something that is in development? For companies with hundreds of users (like us), limiting certain actions/permissions to only Admins would be great.