If you upload the wrong version for whatever reason or click "Add to workflow" in the Activity Feed but select the wrong document, that's a real drag and I see it isn't just me:
New Version/Draft (Whoops Wrong One) - Ironclad Community (ironcladapp.com)
Likewise if you keep spotting new typos, it would be better to be able to delete a version and add them all into the same version rather than end up on v6 from v3. A bit more freedom around versions would be great and would make comparisons much easier.
I get that we want to be able to leave a breadcrumb and ensure transparency, so maybe this should be limited via permissions.