I have essentially what is a dummy workflow allowing users to download our standard forms without actually filling them out from within the workflow itself (our forms are on the complex side and would need adjustments based on each unique counterparty).
I would love to have the ability to turn off the archive step for this workflow, or at least stop the record from making its way into our repository as it's unnecessary.