I would like to be able to remove the ability of Participants to add Approvers. I would like that ability to be restricted to the Workflow Owner and Administrators.
Agreed! I remove extra approvers all the time.
Hi,
Checking in on this idea. Has anyone found out how to remove the ability? Also, does anyone have insight on limiting Participants into a sub-category of a workflow? i.e. I have multiple operating companies needed limited visibility inside our overall NDA workflow. Thanks,