I uploaded a docx to workflow designer. In the document section (where I edit and add fields), it appears to be two pages. Then when I go to the PREVIEW, it shows the blank page. I needed to get rid of that superfluous page.
As I was in a crunch, I went to the Word document and deleted the extra page and then replaced the document in workflow designer and had to re-create my fields (only three fields so not a huge deal).
Is there any way to just see and delete the extra page in the Workflow designer instead of having to replace the document? Or do I need to put on my list to do asap PREVIEW before I make any fields and conditions.
Thank you!