Regarding this new feature. It's not clear from the Webinar yesterday nor the Ironclad article what happens to the name of the document going forward.
Theres a NOTE on the Article saying: "Once you edit a workflow’s name, it will no longer be automatically updated based on the Workflow Designer configuration settings." What does this mean?
Will the name change in the Review and Change stage eventually flow through to the document name itself? I can see that there's no immediate name change to the document BUT will the document be updated with the new name when it is uploaded into the Repository?
You can see how it would be confusing if the Dashboard has one name but then the document in the Repository has a different one. PLEASE ADVISE!
Thank you!