Is there a way to switch out the workflow or contract owner on in-flight workflows? Background: Usually, if you remove an end user, the system requires you to select another end user to take over workflows launched by the "soon to be removed" end user. In this case, the end user was removed somehow without requiring a replacement name. How can I now, go in and manually change the removed end user with the new one?
Thanks
Jonny