Hi all! Has anyone figured out a way to remind a workflow owner to either complete a workflow or cancel it?
The use case is some workflows remain in review stage, when in fact:
a) the contract was signed outside of Ironclad but not uploaded to repository; and
b) the workflow was created but the deal fell over, and contract never signed.
Any thoughts welcome!
Cheers