Hi Community,
I am looking for some guidance. After resetting approvals, the custom emails also reset and then resend when legal re-approves the workflow. This email, an internal message to our workflow owner, may create confusion. Is there a way to turn off the custom internal email during certain approval stages (such as the second time)? Or are there any ideas on how we might handle this?
Thanks!