Earlier this year there was a feature rollout (https://support.ironcladapp.com/hc/en-us/articles/19812326742039-Q1-2024-Release-Notes) giving the ability to allow certain users/groups to have the ability to manage in-flight workflows. This seemed great for a couple workflows for some small teams the are self-sufficient at this point. Because I wasn't diligent, I didn't realize until now this made their seats into actual "Admins" from a subscription perspective, so now I need to real those back.
Did anyone else run into this? Did I maybe just do it wrong?
It seems like it defeats the purpose of the feature. The user can't do all the other "Admin" things that are really "Admin" things - create users/groups, build workflows, etc.