Hi Everyone, for users that end up leaving the company and their accounts get deactivated, what is your method of reassigning their workflows? Whether through automation or process?
Use case: on the commercial side, when users in revenue submit workflows, leave the company, IC account gets deactivated and their approval setting move to 'Unassigned'. We are unable to filter 'Unassigned' therefore it makes it difficult to make sure workflows are getting reassigned properly / or ends up happening when people later need access to the workflow.