Hello,
I am having an issue where I have updated and uploaded a new version of the template for a workflow, and yet when in Sandbox we try to test it the system generates the agreement from an old version of the template. When I go to the Workflow Designer it shows the new version that we uploaded. Has anyone experienced this and found a fix?
Thank you,