Good morning! I'm not sure if I have a setting wrong or if that is just how the system works. When an attorney reassigns a workflow to another approver, the initlal attorney is remaining part of the workflow and thus receiving notifications for a workflow they are no longer working on. IC is leaving them as a participant. How can I put an end to this madness? Currently we are removing manually, but that is not ideal.
Thanks!