Use case: currently, when you redline a document as a workflow owner, that data does not get reflected in the metadata. And if you Edit Info, that update does not get reflected in the documents.
Allow users to Edit info & in addition to resetting the approvals, reset the entire document.
For example, a workflow for an MSA may have a question & condition to include a SLA document or paragraph. If the workflow creator selects “No” when the document is created, the SLA will not be included. But during negotiations, the owner needs to add the SLA in, but is now forced to add it in manually.