Automatically pause workflows that have been with a counterparty for a long period of time. Today a user, usually an admin needs to manually pause or cancel workflows. It would be great to have this be a feature we could opt to turn on in settings, and then automate for 90 days or have the ability to adjust the setting to a period of time that works for us.