Hello -
Is anyone familiar with LifeCycle settings?
We just turned on LifeCycle settings in our workflows, and I was curious why a workflow that is marked as "canceled" is showing a LifeCycle status of "In Progress"?
Thanks -
It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to participate in conversations. Don't forget to confirm your email address after registration!