I could have sworn that following the major release this year with the unified dashboard, Ironclad said they were already working on a fix to the update they made which requires users to click a workflow twice to get to the actual workflow. You used to just click the workflow and be taken to the workflow screen. Now, only the preview screen appears, and you have to click another time to expand it to the entire workflow. We literally NEVER use the preview screen - it's just an annoyance. I thought Ironclad said they were making it such that if you double click a workflow, it would skip the preview screen, but I that doesn't seem to be the case in our environment.