Hi IC community! When there are heavy internal comments in a document in Ironclad, it gets pretty messy and difficult to follow. Am I correct in thinking that once you remove a comment, it is gone forever, and not memorialized in the prior version? I'd like to suggest this as an improvement idea, but am also curious if there is a good reason for this that I'm not thinking of? We're thinking of how you can resolve comments in Word, but they are still accessible for reference. Once you resolve a section, you clear the comments so you can focus on the remaining sections. The workaround is to download the document, remove the comments, then re-upload, which is fine. But, it would be great if you didn't have to do that extra step?