One of our users flagged for me today that if you click within the same browser tab/window but outside of the Edit Info window, the Edit Info window acts like you hit "Cancel", closes, and any edits you've made but not saved are lost. There's no prompt to click "Update Information" before the window closes. Has anyone else noticed this? Could the window be locked so that it won't close unless you click "Cancel" or "Update Information"?
Basically, the red areas in the screenshot seem to be lava, so don't click on them if you don't want to accidentally lose your changes.
